We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Brent Millage

Sales
Customer Review
17/09/2018
A very friendly professional team. Good quality and competitive.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

18/09/2018
Thank you very much, Brent, for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you also for your business. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Carl Jones

Sales & Service
Customer Review
16/09/2018
On Saturday afternoon I broken down. These guys are brilliant was with me helping me out within minutes. Can't thank you guys enough. Highly recommend them. Thanks guys.

Lisa Anderson

Service
Customer Review
02/09/2018
Excellent and honest people. Had my car lock sorted in minutes free of charge, so lovely.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

02/09/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Lisa. Glad we could help

David Yates

Sales
Customer Review
30/08/2018
Great garage to buy from. Great personal service, no hard sell. Car sorted to my requirements and delivered at no extra cost. 5 stars if 2 just legal tyres had been renewed.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

31/08/2018
Thank you, David, for taking the time to leave us a positive review. RE your tyres, we've checked our systems and we have them recorded at 5mm, if that's not the case, please get in touch ASAP so we can get it sorted for you.

Keith Butlin

Service
Customer Review
28/08/2018
I brought my Nissan X trail to you as directed by my warranty company for a failed fuel pump to be replaced. It turned out your mechanics found it was a wiring fault thus saving me several hundreds of pounds as it transpired the warranty company had found a loop hole not to pay for the repairs. You then did an MOT on my car and found the hand brake was faulty but being a Bank Holiday weekend couldn't do the repair so I took it to Halfords who supposedly repaired it. I returned for a retest but the hand brake was still US. Craig the service manager explained I would need to bring it back tomorrow to be fixed but obviously realised I was now at my wits end kindly said " give me the keys I'll sort it" an hour later Craig handed me my keys back and a passed MOT certificate. You have gained a customer because of your staffs professionalism and compassion to an old man. I'm going to book my car in for a service shortly and then signed up to your warranty scheme.

Trudie Wallis-Ryan

Sales
Customer Review
28/08/2018
Enjoying our new Hyundai so very pleased with the service. Excellent staff so friendly and honest. Thank you again for a hassle free transfer over from old to new car. Cannot recommend enough. Will be back when the need arises in the future.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

28/08/2018
Thank you, Trudie! We’re delighted you’re pleased with both the service and the car!! We look forward to seeing you again. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Dawn Ainsworth

Sales
Customer Review
26/08/2018
A very enjoyable experience today when collecting my new car. The experienced team made me feel at ease with nothing too much trouble. A testimony as to why a family business has stood the test of time.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

26/08/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Dawn, lovely to meet you and enjoy your new Alfa MiTo....especially in Dynamic Mode.

Artur Serafin

Sales
Customer Review
23/08/2018
100% satisfaction. Very positive, honest, without lies I highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

23/08/2018
Thank you, Artur, for a fab review! Thank you, also, for your recommendation. We're delighted you're pleased with the service you received. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Paul Jones

Sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Good experience, no pressure sales and friendly with plenty of knowledge on cars.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/08/2018
Thank you, Paul, for not only taking the time to review us but also for leaving such a positive one! Glad you found your experience with us to be hassle free. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Annie Bennett

Service
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Can't recommend highly enough!! After breaking down with two young children in the car, I called Angus MacKinnon and they told me to bring car straight down and they fixed it straight away while I waited with a coffee! Incredible service!
We have bought both our fantastic cars off them and use them for services, MOT’s, the lot. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/08/2018
Thank you Annie for this fantastic review.

Michelle Crane

sales
Customer Review
12/08/2018
Pleasure to buy my car from. Guy and Andy were both fantastic and made everything so easy and smooth. Had an issue with my car and was sorted straight away with no problems. Would definelty recommend

Ashley Renshaw

Sales
Customer Review
11/08/2018
Quality service-Excellent customer service. Very informative and helpful.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/08/2018
Thank you Ashley for leaving us such a fab review! Glad your experience with us was a pleasant one. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Simon Parkinson

Sales
Customer Review
11/08/2018
Top service very helpful kept me informed by text. Fantastic customer service can't fault it at all even had some flowers in the car
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/08/2018
Thank you, Simon, for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We're delighted that you've had such a positive experience with us. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Dan Swinson

Sales
Customer Review
10/08/2018
Very pleased with my car excellent service and had the car ready very quick for me!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/08/2018
Thank you for your comments Dan, happy motoring from us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Amanda Holmes

Sales
Customer Review
10/08/2018
An absolute pleasure to deal with, never experienced such an easy purchase when buying a car, very highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/08/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Amanda, enjoy your new Ecosport from all of us at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

David Annakin

Sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
Professional and hassle free with a great service and no hard sell. A pleasure to do business with - would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/08/2018
Thank you for a fab review, David, it's much appreciated. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Richard Halsey

Sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
Highly recommended-Fantastic service would highly recommend to anybody looking for a used car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/08/2018
hank you very much, Richard! Very kind of you to say. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Amanda Holmes

Sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
An absolute pleasure to deal with, never experienced such an easy purchase when buying a car, very highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/08/2018
What a lovely review to read first thing on a Friday morning, Amanda! Thank you for leaving us such a fab review. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Sue Greaves

Sales
Customer Review
04/08/2018
We would like to thank Stuart mackinnon and his team for a great service, we asked Stuart to source us a specific car and he has gone above and beyond our expectations to get us a superb motor, couldn't be happier!!Great customer service, would defiantly recommend, thanks guys!!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

04/08/2018
Thanks, Sue, for a fab review!! We’re delighted to have been of service and even happier that you’re pleased with the car. Thank you for your repeat business. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Tony Barrett

sales
Customer Review
30/07/2018
I purchased a car from you on Sunday 29th July and i would like to thank Andy and Guy for their help in making it very easy for me, they both made me feel no pressure to buy and i found them really easy to talk to i would recommend your company to anyone. The car was spot on for what i wanted and it was a pleasure to give you my business, thank you. Tony.

Ricky Booth

Sales
Customer Review
16/07/2018
Fantastic garage car was exactly has described, first class service.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/07/2018
Thanks, Ricky! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Dawn Nadin

Sales
Customer Review
12/07/2018
Helpful, friendly, efficient and obliging. Right from the first point of contact the sales team were extremely helpful and friendly. There was also a lot of attention to detail at hand over. An overall easy and smooth experience.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/07/2018
Thank you, Dawn, for taking the time to review us so kindly. We're glad your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for your business. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Charlotte Hudson

Sales
Customer Review
09/07/2018
Excellent experience-I recently purchased an Audi A1 from Angus Mackinnon's and the service and overall experience was great! the staff were always friendly and willing to help. I would definitely recommend to my family, friends and anyone looking for a trust worthy garage!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/07/2018
Thank you, Charlotte, for a fab review. We're delighted that your experience with us was a positive one. Thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Matt Lewis

Service
Customer Review
01/07/2018
Booked in late on Thursday as my drivers car window was all the way down and the switch had broken so it wouldn't go back up. Went back the next day and was reminded I was still in my warranty period and they didn't want to charge me for a job I could get done for free. However they still managed to temporarily put my window up for no charge after messing with it for five minutes. Some garages wouldn't have done this but this place did. It was a massive help and could have saved me a lot of money. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

01/07/2018
Thanks Matt for taking the time to review us. We’re happy to have been able to help. Hope you manage to get it sorted once and for all!

Stuart Keay

Sales
Customer Review
29/06/2018
No pressure sales everything explained in detail kept informed by sales man.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

30/06/2018
Thank you, Stuart, for your review. Glad you found our sales process to be stress free. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Patricia Gibbs

Sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
Second to none. Excellent service, the salesman was second to none, would recommend to everyone.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

28/06/2018
Thank you, Patricia, that's very kind of you to leave such a fab review. Thank you very much for you business. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Heather Perry

Sales
Customer Review
22/06/2018
Amazing service. The sales executive was amazing he talked me through everything and he put me at ease great service.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

25/06/2018
Thank you, Heather, for such a positive review! I'll pass on your praise to the sales department. Happy motoring from all at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Joshua Martin

Sales
Customer Review
11/06/2018
Good experience. Representatives of Angus Mackinnon were very friendly, we not pushy and listened to what i was looking for rather than try to sell me the most expensive one they could.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

11/06/2018
Thank you, Josh, for leaving a positive review. Customer needs are at the centre of our selling and we're glad that that's the level of service you received. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

edward parsons

Service
Customer Review
30/05/2018
30th May 2018 Rover 75 estate After touring all round Uttoxeter garages and not finding anyone obliging enough to do a quick 2 minute job of undoing 3 screws to remove a loose sump guard I un announced called in at Angus MacKinnon who promptly did the job immediately and the staff were all pleasant and polite. Edward Parsons Rocester

Alan Collins

Sales
Customer Review
14/05/2018
Excellent all round service. Andy made me feel comfortable and relaxed from start to finish, my new car was presented to me in pristine condition, this was my second purchase from Angus and it certainly wont be my last.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/05/2018
Thank you for choosing us again, Alan, and thank you for such a lovely review. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.