Important Message
We are a COVID Secure Dealership with 2m Social Distancing Measure in Place Within all Departments to Protect our Customers and Staff. We Thank You in Advance for Wearing Face Coverings inside the Sales Showroom, Service Reception and Customer Waiting Areas. Please Note That Due to The Ongoing Pandemic and to Give Our Staff Some Valuable Family Time We are Currently Closed on Sundays.

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Michaela Graham

Sales
Customer Review
18/01/2021
Amazing customer service from Matt throughout the entire purchase/delivery. Continuously kept me up to date. Thank you
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

18/01/2021
Thank you for your fantastic review Michaela.

Fernando Vargem

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2021
If possible would have rated more then 5 stars the experience that was provided by Matt at the dealership was amazing they definitely know how to take care of their customers overall very pleased with the car and with everyone at the dealership.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

18/01/2021
Thank you for your brilliant review Fernando. It has been a pleasure looking after you. Happy motoring from all the team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

CARL R

Sales
Customer Review
16/01/2021
Excellent service definitely recommend this garage outstanding.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

16/01/2021
Hi Carl, thank you so much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to look after you. Enjoy your Corsa VXR from Andy and all at Angus MacKinnon ltd

Anthony Afford

Dealership
Customer Review
13/01/2021
Professional service, well adapted to the restrictive conditions.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/01/2021
Thank you for your review Anthony.

Robert Homer

Sales
Customer Review
11/01/2021
Excellent service and very friendly.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

11/01/2021
Thank you for your fantastic review Robert.

Robert G

Sales
Customer Review
11/01/2021
Very helpful and got things sorted very quickly. Andy was always there to help and answer questions.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

11/01/2021
Hi Robert, thank you so much for your lovely review. Enjoy your Nissan Navara and happy motoring from the team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Carmen Gater

Sales
Customer Review
06/01/2021
Couldn't recommend any higher. Fantastic service. When going into Angus Mackinnon on 2nd Jan, I would have never imagined that only 4 days later I would be driving away in the first car I have ever brought. Couldn't have been easier! Very helpful! Very informative about the vehicle and also covid safe!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/01/2021
Thank you for your fantastic review Carmen. Happy motoring from all of the team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Will Thomas

Sales
Customer Review
01/01/2021
In over 30 years of buying and changing cars the experience at Angus Mackinnon from initial enquiry to purchase was an exceptional experience. Knowledgeable and relaxed sales staff. Certainly no pushy techniques. Great part-exchange rate for my trade-in. Recommend anyone looking to change or upgrade their car to give this gem a try. Further update on my purchase, had a few technical issues with my car, The service department were outstanding with their response and subsequent fix to the vehicle. To sum up Angus Mackinnon is the total package for sale, service and brilliant after sales. They certainly know how to look after their customers.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

01/01/2021
Thank you very much Will and glad you enjoyed your Angus MacKinnon car buying experience.

Mark T

Sales
Customer Review
31/12/2020
First time ever bought a car here. Fantastic place to buy from. Andy what an asset to the company you are. Defo buy again in future.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

31/12/2020
Hi Mark - Happy New Year to you. Thank you so much for your lovely review. Enjoy your Discovery Sport & Happy Motoring from Andy & the team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Neil W

Sales
Customer Review
29/12/2020
Very helpful, reasonable company, bought a very nice car
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

29/12/2020
Hi Neil, thank you so much for your lovely review. Happy New Year & Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Mathew Kuhn

Sales
Customer Review
24/12/2020
Not much I can really say about Angus MacKinnon apart from absolutely brilliant. From day 1 up to collecting the car. Kept me up to date with what was going on👍🏻. Matt was absolutely fantastic. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Will definitely use angus MacKinnon for my next car purchase.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/12/2020
Thank you so much for your kind comments.

Will T

Sales
Customer Review
22/12/2020
In over 30 years of buying and changing cars the experience at Angus Mackinnon from initial enquiry to purchase was an exceptional experience. Knowledgeable and relaxed sales staff. Certainly no pushy techniques. Great part-exchange rate for my trade-in. Recommend anyone looking to change or upgrade their car to give this gem a try.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

22/12/2020
Thank you very much Will and glad you enjoyed your Angus MacKinnon car buying experience

Matthew K

Sales
Customer Review
19/12/2020
Not much I can really say about Angus mackinnon apart from absolutely brilliant. From day 1 up to collecting the car. Kept me up to date with what was going on. Matt was absolutely fantastic. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Will definitely use angus mackinnon for my next car purchase.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

21/12/2020
Thank you so much for your kind comments.

Sales

Sales
Customer Review
19/12/2020
This is our second car purchase from Angus Mackinnon. From initial contact with Andy and subsequently dealing with Matt the experience was first-class. Any queries or issues I had were addressed and dealt with promptly in a highly professional manner. The car was brilliantly presented and I was given a very reasonable part-exchange price for my vehicle. I have bought many cars over the years and this latest purchase and customer service is top-drawer. Thoroughly impressed and highly recommend Angus Mackinnon.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

21/12/2020
Hello William, we are delighted you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing to visit us once again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy motoring from all the team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

William C

Sales
Customer Review
19/12/2020
This is our second car purchase from Angus Mackinnon. From initial contact with Andy and subsequently dealing with Matt the experience was first-class. Any queries or issues I had were addressed and dealt with promptly in a highly professional manner. The car was brilliantly presented and I was given a very reasonable part-exchange price for my vehicle. I have bought many cars over the years and this latest purchase and customer service is top-drawer. Thoroughly impressed and highly recommend Angus Mackinnon.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

19/12/2020
Hello William, we are delighted you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing to visit us once again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy motoring from all the team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Trevor P

Sales
Customer Review
16/12/2020
Excellent service could not do enough for you. Nothing was to much trouble will deal again.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/12/2020
Hi Trevor, thank you so much for your business and your lovely review. Happy motoring & Have a great Christmas from Andy & all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Brian M

Sales
Customer Review
14/12/2020
Professional and pleasant experience. All COVID precautions undertaken in a safe and secure way.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/12/2020
Hi Brian, thank you so much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to look after you. Enjoy your new car and have a great Christmas from Andy & all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Watergo Farm

Sales
Customer Review
10/12/2020
Great service. All remote where possible due to Covid19. Matt was very thorough in helping us choose a vehicle. Great communication and time scale. Safe test drive with Covid restrictions. Highly recommended
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/12/2020
Many thanks, glad we could do everything safely for you.

Anwar H

Sales
Customer Review
10/12/2020
The dealership made the process easy. Trustworthy company for sure.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/12/2020
Hi Anwar, thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure to look after you - enjoy your Golf & thanks again for your business best wishes from Andy & the team at Angus MacKinnon ltd

Watergo Farm

Sales
Customer Review
09/12/2020
Great service. All remote where possible due to Covid19. Matt was very thorough in helping us choose a vehicle. Great communication and time scale. Safe test drive with Covid restrictions. Highly recommended
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/12/2020
Many thanks, glad we could do everything safely for you.

John M

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2020
Very professional service.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/12/2020
Thank you John

John Q

Sales
Customer Review
07/12/2020
Recently purchased a vehicle from Angus Mackinnon and could not be happier with the car and level of service from the sales team .
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/12/2020
Hi John, thank you so much for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to look after you. Thanks again for your business, enjoy your new car and have a great Christmas from Andy & all at Angus Mackinnon

John K

Sales
Customer Review
07/12/2020
Excellent service provided handled very professionally would definitely recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/12/2020
Hi John, thank you so much for your lovely review, it was our pleasure to look after you. Enjoy your new car and have a great Christmas & New Year from Andy & all the team at Angus MacKinnon

Watergo Farm

Sales
Customer Review
07/12/2020
Great service. All remote where possible due to Covid19. Matt was very thorough in helping us choose a vehicle. Great communication and time scale. Safe test drive with Covid restrictions. Highly recommended
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

07/12/2020
Many thanks, glad we could do everything safely for you.

John Miller

Dealership
Customer Review
07/12/2020
Very professional service.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

07/12/2020
Thank you John

Grant M

Sales
Customer Review
03/12/2020
Very good service. Genuine and honest from the start to finish. I am up in north of Scotland and gave me total peace of mind purchasing a vehicle without seeing it in person Would highly recommend them MR GW MCNEILL - Land Rover Defender 110 D/Cab
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

04/12/2020
Good Morning Grant, thank you for your fantastic review. It has been a pleasure looking after you. We hope you enjoy your new Defender 110. Happy motoring from all the team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Erica Z

Sales
Customer Review
02/12/2020
Great and smooth customer service. Thanks very much for my car I like it.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

04/12/2020
Thank you for your 5 star review Erica, we hope you enjoy your new Fiat 500.

IAN

SERVICE
Customer Review
21/11/2020
"Unbeatable service"
Better than dealership quality and standards at a fraction of the cost.

Lorraine C

Sales
Customer Review
13/11/2020
Very professional service. Made you feel confident in the safety precautions they have taken with COVID in mind. Everything was covered and presented well.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/11/2020
Thank you very much Lorraine, our customer safety is a top priority. Happy Motoring in your new Fiesta from all the team!

Neil C

Sales
Customer Review
11/11/2020
Great service and advice - would highly recommend