We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Ricky Booth

Sales
Customer Review
15/07/2018
Fantastic garage car was exactly has described, first class service.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

16/07/2018
Thanks, Ricky! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Dawn Nadin

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2018
Helpful, friendly, efficient and obliging. Right from the first point of contact the sales team were extremely helpful and friendly. There was also a lot of attention to detail at hand over. An overall easy and smooth experience.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

12/07/2018
Thank you, Dawn, for taking the time to review us so kindly. We're glad your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for your business. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Charlotte Hudson

Sales
Customer Review
08/07/2018
Excellent experience-I recently purchased an Audi A1 from Angus Mackinnon's and the service and overall experience was great! the staff were always friendly and willing to help. I would definitely recommend to my family, friends and anyone looking for a trust worthy garage!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/07/2018
Thank you, Charlotte, for a fab review. We're delighted that your experience with us was a positive one. Thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Stuart Keay

Sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
No pressure sales everything explained in detail kept informed by sales man.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

29/06/2018
Thank you, Stuart, for your review. Glad you found our sales process to be stress free. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Patricia Gibbs

Sales
Customer Review
27/06/2018
Second to none. Excellent service, the salesman was second to none, would recommend to everyone.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

27/06/2018
Thank you, Patricia, that's very kind of you to leave such a fab review. Thank you very much for you business. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Heather Perry

Sales
Customer Review
21/06/2018
Amazing service. The sales executive was amazing he talked me through everything and he put me at ease great service.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/06/2018
Thank you, Heather, for such a positive review! I'll pass on your praise to the sales department. Happy motoring from all at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Joshua Martin

Sales
Customer Review
10/06/2018
Good experience. Representatives of Angus Mackinnon were very friendly, we not pushy and listened to what i was looking for rather than try to sell me the most expensive one they could.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/06/2018
Thank you, Josh, for leaving a positive review. Customer needs are at the centre of our selling and we're glad that that's the level of service you received. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

edward parsons

Service
Customer Review
30/05/2018
30th May 2018 Rover 75 estate After touring all round Uttoxeter garages and not finding anyone obliging enough to do a quick 2 minute job of undoing 3 screws to remove a loose sump guard I un announced called in at Angus MacKinnon who promptly did the job immediately and the staff were all pleasant and polite. Edward Parsons Rocester

Alan Collins

Sales
Customer Review
13/05/2018
Excellent all round service. Andy made me feel comfortable and relaxed from start to finish, my new car was presented to me in pristine condition, this was my second purchase from Angus and it certainly wont be my last.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/05/2018
Thank you for choosing us again, Alan, and thank you for such a lovely review. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Mike Punshon

Sales
Customer Review
11/05/2018
Happy customer! First class service they go the extra mile!! They are not happy until you are!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/05/2018
Thank you, Mike! That's really kind of you to say, we're thrilled you're happy with the service you received! Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Esther Moran

Sales
Customer Review
11/05/2018
Excellent customer service with Andrew Scott. Kept informed and we were given all the documents required when purchasing a second hand car. We were pleased with the Audi Q3 it was handed over clean and tidy. A nice surprise was a bunch of flowers in the boot as a thank you. I would recommend this garage as it was a smooth and hassle free experience.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/05/2018
Thank you, Esther, for such a fab review! We're delighted your experience with us was a pleasant one. Thank you for choosing us. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Emily Truby

sales
Customer Review
09/05/2018
I cant praise Angus Mackinnon enough. The staff there are all lovely friendly and very helpful. It was a nice relaxed stress free experience from the start. My car was ready really quick within a few days and was spotless I love it. I will definitely use you again and highly recommend you. Many thanks Emily.

Emily Truby

Sales
Customer Review
09/05/2018
Superb car sales! Recently purchased a DS4 from Angus Mackinnon and I can't praise them enough really lovely people, car was ready quickly. A total stress free purchase and I love my car. Thank you very much to all of you there. Emily.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/05/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Emily - Andy, Guy, Isobel and all the staff at Angus Mackinnon really appreciate your feedback on our customer service and we hope to see you, your family or friends in the future for other Vehicle Purchases, Servicing, Repairs or MOT's - enjoy your lovely new Citroen DS4.

Graham Bowl

Sales
Customer Review
07/05/2018
I was very impressed from the start to finish throughout the sale of the vehicle. The whole sales pitch and the reception area were clean and set out in a professional manner. the staff were very pleasant and couldn't do enough for us. We travelled 1 12 hours to get there and would definitely use them again. Thank you.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

07/05/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Graham - Andy, Guy, Isobel and all the staff at Angus Mackinnon really appreciate your feedback on our customer service and we hope to see you, your family or friends in the future for other Vehicle Purchases, Servicing, Repairs or MOT's - enjoy your new car.

Kayleigh Turpin

Sales
Customer Review
04/05/2018
Fantastic service from Angus MacKinnon Ltd. Viewed the car a couple of days ago, had a really good test drive and drove away with the car today.
Andy was very professional and very helpful with every call I made to them regarding the vehicle. He talked me through everything in the car, even little things such as how to get the fuel cap off.
And to top it all off, I was even presented with a bouquet of flowers upon my purchase as a thank you.
Could not recommend them any more and for future car purchases, they will be my first call!
Thank you for all of the help and ease of buying my lovely little Peugeot 107, from a very very satisfied customer!!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

04/05/2018
Thank you for leaving such a fab review, Kayleigh! We’re so pleased to have been able to help and even happier that you’ll come back to us in the future. I’ll pass on your praise to Andy, thanks again for taking the time to leave a review!

Liying Bradbury

Sales
Customer Review
04/05/2018
Excellent service and good price! Super fast procedure and very professional salesman! Very good price and got a bunch of flower from them for bought a car from them! Super experience! Strongly recommended!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

05/05/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Liying - Andy, Guy, Isobel and all the staff at Angus Mackinnon really appreciate your feedback on our customer service and we hope to see you, your family or friends in the future for other vehicle purchases or Servicing, Repairs or MOT's - enjoy your new Cactus.

Beverley Kavanagh

Sales
Customer Review
03/05/2018
Guy at Angus MacKinnon provides quality of service that went above and beyond. We sincerely appreciated the responsiveness and the way you conducted business. Highly recommend this car dealership for any of your needs
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/07/2018
Thank you Beverley! I will make sure I pass on your kind words to Guy. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Ian Dingle

Sales
Customer Review
24/04/2018
An easy time to buy a car-no pushy sales men very informative about the vehicle. the car was very well prepared spotless in side and out.a very pleasant experience
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/04/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Ian - Andy, Guy, Isobel and all the staff at Angus Mackinnon really appreciate your feedback on our customer service and we hope to see you, your family or friends in the future for other vehicle purchases or Servicing, Repairs or MOT's - enjoy your new Nissan Juke.

Tom C

Sales
Customer Review
23/04/2018
We bought a car this Easter. The sales man was a really nice guy. He was knowledgeable and understood our needs / requirements whilst giving us space think it through. The car was a great price and when we picked it up it was in perfect condition and came with some lovely flowers and an Easter egg!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

23/04/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Tom - Andy, Guy, Isobel and all the staff at Angus Mackinnon really appreciate your feedback on our customer service and we hope to see you, your family or friends in the future for other vehicle purchases or Servicing, Repairs or MOT's - enjoy your new Car.

Sam Gallimore

Sales
Customer Review
21/04/2018
We brought a used car recently and were offered a fair price for part exchange of our old car. The salesman was extremely helpful. There was no fuss and the whole process was made simple. Thank you to all the team at Angus Mackinnons.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

22/04/2018
Thank you, Sam, for leaving us such a positive review. We strive for a stress free service and so we're thrilled that's what you received! Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Kim Pilling

Sales
Customer Review
12/04/2018
5 star garage. Just purchased my 2nd car from here and once again a good experience . No pushy salesmen .. a quick smooth transaction and good after service .. and a lovely bunch of flowers left in the boot....I would highly recommend this garage to anyone
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

12/04/2018
Thank you, Kim, for a fab review. We're delighted you've come to us a second time and we hope you continue to come back! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Steven Perry

Sales
Customer Review
11/04/2018
Outstanding very pleased. Outstanding customer service with a very straight forward process from the beginning to end. The quality of the SUV is great and is exactly what we were hoping for. See you in a year for an upgrade.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

12/04/2018
How very lovely, Steven! Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again in a years' time! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Emily Deason

Sales
Customer Review
01/04/2018
Great service! Angus MacKinnon was fantastic to deal with. No pushy sales. The sales guy listened to what we wanted and explained every step in detail. I'd recommend this garage to anyone.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

02/04/2018
Thank you, Emily, for taking the time to review us. We're delighted you found us so pleasant to deal with! Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Raymond Hirst

Sales
Customer Review
29/03/2018
Very helpful not pushy showed us all the controls and how to use them when we picked our new car up and a lovely bunch of flowers in the boot excellent service.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

01/04/2018
How very lovely, Raymond. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Margaret Shermer

Bodyshop
Customer Review
29/03/2018
I just wanted to express my thanks to your team for the excellent repair work carried out so efficiently. I would also like to thank Tina who always has a smile and positive words of welcome when you arrive. Andy Smith deserves my gratitude for all of his help and support, he tells it as it is and you know exactly where you stand right from the start. He is clearly trustworthy and therefore allows the customer to be less anxious at what can be a difficult time, especially post accident repairs. Many thanks to all at Angus MacKinnon.

Ken Macleod

Sales
Customer Review
28/03/2018
Very easy transaction and friendly staff. Deal was done over telephone and email as I live in Scotland. But overall the process was seamless. Staff all very pleasant, as was my coffee on arrival. Only down side was the wait for the car. I waited over an hour after arriving at the garage. But the bouquet of flowers eased the pain slightly. Car is great & performed great on the 340 mile trip home. Happy to recommend Angus MacKinnon
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

28/03/2018
Thank you, Ken, for taking the time to review us. Once again, many apologies for the delay but we're thrilled that you're pleased with the car. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Carl Kershaw

Sales
Customer Review
27/03/2018
Great help from start to finish excellent service smooth and easy for a change thanks again.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

28/03/2018
Thank you, Carl, for such a kind review. We're delighted you found the experience with us to be hassle free! Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Steve

sales
Customer Review
13/03/2018
Excellent attitude from the sales team. No pushy sales tactics they just support the client and are happy to work with you.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/03/2018
Thank you for your kind words, Steve! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thanks again.

Helen Jenkins

Sales
Customer Review
11/03/2018
Brilliant all-round experience. Everything from the initial call to enquire about a vehicle, through viewing and test driving, to picking it up couldn’t have been better. Extremely friendly sales person, fantastic new coffee machine and even a bunch of flowers to go with the car. Joking aside, honestly couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

12/03/2018
Thank you, Helen, for not only taking the time to review us but also for leaving such a lovely one! We'll pass on your thanks to the coffee machine too!! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Richie Ward

All
Customer Review
05/03/2018
I purchased a Range Rover and the whole process was very smooth and pleasant with no pressure. Unfortunately I had a slight issue with the vehicle a couple of weeks later and the response was first class. The staff were very interested in finding a solution including Guy on sales. The Operations manager even came to my home and collected the vehicle to take it to their workshop to fix and return later that day. I could give more than 5 stars then I would.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

05/03/2018
Thank you, Richie! Very kind of you to leave such a positive review. We're delighted to have been able to resolve it for you. Thank you again for your review. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.