We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

BY JASON T- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
23/08/2019
First class experience. Very helpful from my communication with them. Very helpful when visiting the showroom to view the car and great px valuation on my car. When I collected my new car the handover was very easy and my new car was presented very nice and spotless clean. All in all, well recommended.

BY JOANNE P- 5*AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
21/08/2019
Great place to purchase from. Attention to detail was first class from the car being ready to test drive right down to the bouquet of flowers on completion. Thanks Guys.

By Kelly S - 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
16/08/2019
Excellent customer service, yet again. Felt very comfortable and at ease.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

16/08/2019
Thank you Kelly for taking the time to review us and for your business, enjoy your new Fiat 500 & Happy Motoring from the Team at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

BY PAUL J- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
11/08/2019
As always great service from the team at Angus MacKinnon and happy with car
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

16/08/2019
Thank you Paul, always a pleasure to deal with you too. Enjoy your new Skoda - it's a lovely car.

BY ZOE P- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
10/08/2019
Amazing service and love my new car! We were really looked after. Thanks again!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

16/08/2019
Thank you Zoe, glad you like the way we do things and happy motoring in your lovely new Mokka.

BY NEIL P- 4* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
05/08/2019
The sales personnel were not pushy and went through the necessary phases of choosing a model, listening, advising and always making sure you were offered all the alternatives. They were patient when questioned and always backed up the information received with sound knowledge and facts on paper. Good period of test drive ( Take as long as you want) with no sales persons with you. The premises are kept immaculate and the vehicles are well prepared for inspection. Phone calls were dealt with promptly and all visits were conducted to time.

Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/08/2019
Hi Neil, thank you both so much for your business and taking time to review us. Happy motoring .... from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

BY NEIL P- 4* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
05/08/2019
The sales personnel were not pushy and went through the necessary phases of choosing a model, listening, advising and always making sure you were offered all the alternatives. They were patient when questioned and always backed up the information received with sound knowledge and facts on paper. Good period of test drive ( Take as long as you want) with no sales persons with you. The premises are kept immaculate and the vehicles are well prepared for inspection. Phone calls were dealt with promptly and all visits were conducted to time.

Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

16/08/2019
Hi Neil, thank you both so much for your business and taking time to review us. Happy motoring .... from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

BY CHARLOTTE P- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2019
This is my first time buying a car on finance and the whole experience was so easy, the dealer was amazing help and so knowledgeable and answered everything and anything we could have fired at him. Quick service from finding the car to it being on my driveway was two days.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/08/2019
Thank you for your kind words Charlotte and glad we could help. Enjoy your lovely new Audi.

BY DAVID B- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
01/08/2019
Very pleasant easy transaction predominantly carried out from distance over the phone. When I arrived to collect the vehicle I was collected by them from the station. The vehicle was waiting for me to test drive. I was allowed as long as I wanted on test without being accompanied. The vehicle was as described and valeted to a high level. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received and will definitely consider making future purchases from Angus MacKinnon.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/08/2019
Hi David Thank you for your review, we wish you happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Luke Franks

sales
Customer Review
25/07/2019
Absolutely first class company. I have just purchased a new Mitsubishi Shogun for my wife and we are over the moon. I dealt with a gentleman called Guy who was very helpful and answered all my questions. Will definitely be recommending this company to friends & family

BY FRED C-5* AutoTader

sales
Customer Review
24/07/2019
Very friendly and professional easy going experience.good cars at right money Would use again.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/08/2019
Thanks for the review Fred, much appreciated from us all at Angus Mackinnon Ltd, Enjoy your new Fiat 500.

By FRANCESCO M- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Very professional sales people. An absolute joy doing business with Angus MacKinnon.

By MICHAEL B- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2019
Many thanks to Andy Scott in looking after us with our lovely car. From the first greeting on the forecourt, he was nothing but courteous and helpful. Certainly no pressure salesman... The car was ready for collection on time, lovely and clean...and a smashing surprise for me ... thank you Andy
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/07/2019
Thank you for very kind comments Michael, Andy and all the staff here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd hope you enjoy your new BMW.

BY BEV H- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
04/07/2019
Very professional, answered all questions, great service with a personal touch. Would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/08/2019
Thanks Bev for the lovely review, enjoy your new TT especially when you take the top down.

By Andrew S- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2019
Excellent customer service from the start of the process through to the end . Would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a new car. Everything they said they would do they did without any fuss.

BY BILLIE S- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2019
Matt made it super easy for me to buy my new car even though I was a pain with my part ex (sorry)!! We viewed the car on the Sunday and I got to bring it home on the Wednesday! They were not pushy at all and let us take the car for as long as we wanted on the test drive. Thanks everyone we will definitely recommend you to family and friends ❤️P.s the flowers were lovely 😊
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/07/2019
Thanks for the lovely review Billie. Enjoy your new Evoque from all the staff at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

By ALBERTO T- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
25/06/2019
Very helpful and friendly. Good choice on cars and great on searching for the ones in the right price range.

By Jordan S- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
24/06/2019
Great communication, and fast service, saw a car I liked and got to pick it up with the week.

By JAN D- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
24/06/2019
Helpful and informative. Overall made buying a car a really pleasurable experience.

By JENNIFER H- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
17/06/2019
Prompt professional service throughout the process.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/06/2019
Thank you Jennifer, enjoy your new Fiat 500X.

By Allan W- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2019
I had a very positive experience and pleased with the service I received.

By Allan W- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2019
I had a very positive experience and pleased with the service I received.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/06/2019
Thank you Allan, kind words appreciated by us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd (we will let Angus know you're happy). Enjoy your new Discovery and we will find a new home for you old one.

By Josh L- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2019
The customer service is brilliant they were really helpful very polite and they did everything and completely smashed it out the park.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thanks Josh, glad you enjoyed the buying experience. Enjoy your new BMW.

By John M- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
This is our second car with Angus Mackinnon and both times we have been very happy with the service.The car is great and the extended warranty gives us peace of mind .
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thank you John and we are all glad you're happy again. Enjoy your lovely new Qashqai from us all at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

By PAUL J- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2019
Very helpful, fast turn around so I could collect car
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Hi Paul. thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your new BMW.

By Louise 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
23/05/2019
Excellent, quick service, well looked after, offered plenty of refreshments, was given a bunch of flowers as a gift and felt like he couldn't do more for me.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thanks Louise, glad you enjoyed your car buying experience, enjoy your new Mercedes.

By I S- 5* Google review

sales
Customer Review
19/05/2019
I enquired about a vehicle a couple of months ago and went to view it. It wasn't the right vehicle for me however I was so impressed with their customer service that I still wanted to buy from them. I wasn't pressured in any way and it was really relaxed.

I would definitely go back! A gem of a dealership :)
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/06/2019
Thank you very much for your lovely review and I hope we can help you in the future.

By Davina H- 5* AutoTader

sales
Customer Review
15/05/2019
Whole experience of looking for a car, test drive and subsequent purchase made simple and without stress. Recommended.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thank you Davina, we work very hard behind the scenes to try and make sure the customer experience is a smooth stress free one. Enjoy your lovely new Peugeot from all the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

By P Hennigan- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
06/05/2019
Buying a second hand car made easy, no fuss, no pushy sales pitch. good range and great prices. All backed up with courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff. I have every confidence in the car and any resultant aftercare requirements.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

20/05/2019
Thank you Peter it was a pleasure to deal with you too. Happy motoring in your lovely new Jaguar from us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Vulcan Bomber- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
03/05/2019
Good service