We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

By FRANCESCO M- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Very professional sales people. An absolute joy doing business with Angus MacKinnon.

By MICHAEL B- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2019
Many thanks to Andy Scott in looking after us with our lovely car. From the first greeting on the forecourt, he was nothing but courteous and helpful. Certainly no pressure salesman... The car was ready for collection on time, lovely and clean...and a smashing surprise for me ... thank you Andy
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/07/2019
Thank you for very kind comments Michael, Andy and all the staff here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd hope you enjoy your new BMW.

By Andrew S- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2019
Excellent customer service from the start of the process through to the end . Would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a new car. Everything they said they would do they did without any fuss.

BY BILLIE S- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2019
Matt made it super easy for me to buy my new car even though I was a pain with my part ex (sorry)!! We viewed the car on the Sunday and I got to bring it home on the Wednesday! They were not pushy at all and let us take the car for as long as we wanted on the test drive. Thanks everyone we will definitely recommend you to family and friends ❤️P.s the flowers were lovely 😊
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/07/2019
Thanks for the lovely review Billie. Enjoy your new Evoque from all the staff at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

By ALBERTO T- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
25/06/2019
Very helpful and friendly. Good choice on cars and great on searching for the ones in the right price range.

By Jordan S- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
24/06/2019
Great communication, and fast service, saw a car I liked and got to pick it up with the week.

By JAN D- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
24/06/2019
Helpful and informative. Overall made buying a car a really pleasurable experience.

By JENNIFER H- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
17/06/2019
Prompt professional service throughout the process.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/06/2019
Thank you Jennifer, enjoy your new Fiat 500X.

By Allan W- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2019
I had a very positive experience and pleased with the service I received.

By Allan W- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2019
I had a very positive experience and pleased with the service I received.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/06/2019
Thank you Allan, kind words appreciated by us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd (we will let Angus know you're happy). Enjoy your new Discovery and we will find a new home for you old one.

By Josh L- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2019
The customer service is brilliant they were really helpful very polite and they did everything and completely smashed it out the park.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thanks Josh, glad you enjoyed the buying experience. Enjoy your new BMW.

By John M- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
This is our second car with Angus Mackinnon and both times we have been very happy with the service.The car is great and the extended warranty gives us peace of mind .
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thank you John and we are all glad you're happy again. Enjoy your lovely new Qashqai from us all at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

By PAUL J- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2019
Very helpful, fast turn around so I could collect car
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Hi Paul. thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your new BMW.

By Louise 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
23/05/2019
Excellent, quick service, well looked after, offered plenty of refreshments, was given a bunch of flowers as a gift and felt like he couldn't do more for me.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thanks Louise, glad you enjoyed your car buying experience, enjoy your new Mercedes.

By I S- 5* Google review

sales
Customer Review
19/05/2019
I enquired about a vehicle a couple of months ago and went to view it. It wasn't the right vehicle for me however I was so impressed with their customer service that I still wanted to buy from them. I wasn't pressured in any way and it was really relaxed.

I would definitely go back! A gem of a dealership :)
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

06/06/2019
Thank you very much for your lovely review and I hope we can help you in the future.

By Davina H- 5* AutoTader

sales
Customer Review
15/05/2019
Whole experience of looking for a car, test drive and subsequent purchase made simple and without stress. Recommended.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/06/2019
Thank you Davina, we work very hard behind the scenes to try and make sure the customer experience is a smooth stress free one. Enjoy your lovely new Peugeot from all the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

By P Hennigan- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
06/05/2019
Buying a second hand car made easy, no fuss, no pushy sales pitch. good range and great prices. All backed up with courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff. I have every confidence in the car and any resultant aftercare requirements.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

20/05/2019
Thank you Peter it was a pleasure to deal with you too. Happy motoring in your lovely new Jaguar from us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Vulcan Bomber- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
03/05/2019
Good service

By L Atterbury- 5* Google Reviews

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2019
Brought a Car from the Uttoxeter Garage, fantastic service throughout the time I was buying. No hard sell and was just generally a relaxed atmosphere. Allowed to shop at ease. Will be buying again from them when I need a new car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

02/05/2019
Thank you for your kind words Lyam, much appreciated by us all here at AMK Ltd. Happy motoring.

By P Myatt- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
20/04/2019
First Rate Establishment. Superb Staff. Exactly what you expect when you take your vehicle in for repair. Highly Recommended.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

20/05/2019
Thanks for the kind words Paul, see you next time.

JOHN G- 4* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
19/04/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always got back in touch with me throughout the purchasing process with regular updates, very pleased.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

29/04/2019
Hi John, glad we could provide the service you deserve and its great to hear we are doing a good job for our customers old and new. Happy Motoring in your your new Kia Sportage from Andy and the team here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

CHEE LOON L- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
19/04/2019
Special thanks to Andy and all the staffs. Very helpful and great service will definitely recommend to everyone.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

29/04/2019
Thank you and you're very welcome. Enjoy your lovely new Discovery and we'll see you soon for a meal in your restaurant.

By JANICE C- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2019
friendly, approachable, no hassle service. Great to deal with, would highly recommend.

SYED ZAKIRA- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
10/04/2019
Bought a car from Angus Mackinnon (Angus Mackinnon Ltd - Car Sales - Van and Pickup Sales - Service & MOT - Bodyshop & SMART Repairs) recently. Right from the first phone call to final hand over of keys the service was excellent. The staff were friendly and courteous and made us feel valued from start to finish. I hope to deal with this dealer again and highly recommend them for your motoring needs.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/04/2019
Hi Syed, thank you so much for a great review. We all hope you enjoy driving your lovely new Mercedes - thank you for choosing Angus Mackinnon Ltd

By BEV H- 5* AutoTrader

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2019
Very professional, answered all questions, great service with a personal touch. Would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/07/2019
Thanks Bev for the lovely review, enjoy your new TT especially when you take the top down.

Simon L

sales
Customer Review
04/04/2019
I had a fault on my recent purchase from Angus MacKinnon. I received absolutely fantastic after sales service from Craig and the team. The problem was fixed Craig has excellent customer service skills and understand his customer needs.

Thank you again for great customer service Angus MacKinnon
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

04/04/2019
You're Welcome Simon. It's really important to us that we look after our customers when things go wrong so thank you for your kind comments which will be passed onto Craig and his Aftersales Team.

GAIL M 5* AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
04/04/2019
Salesman was throughly helpful from start to finish. When I expressed an interest in a particular vehicle he was happy to show me one just traded in that had not been prepared. He was happy for me to test drive it and make my decision without any pressure. The car was collected a week later and looked amazing and he spent time showing me what was on the car and how to use it. He was more than happy for me to return if I did not understand anything. He promoted an extended warranty and service plan but again without undue pressure. It was a pleasure to have brought my vehicle from the company.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for your very kind words Gail, which will be passed onto the whole Sales Team. Enjoy your new Freelander and we'll see you for future servicing and MOT's.

DAVID C 5 * AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
01/04/2019
Great service and sales!! From the start to picking up the car we received great help and Service from Guy, They made it easy to sign and pick up the car and from start to finish can’t be faulted!!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for your kind words David, hope you, Sally and the growing family enjoy your new Jeep for many years to come.

David P- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2019
Great customer service and support in purchasing my new car. I use Angus MacKinnon for buying and servicing all of our cars. A first class operator, with very high standards.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for your kind words David - Enjoy your new Range Rover Velar from us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd

James S- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2019
My car was ready for me to drive away on the day I called in to have a test drive. Staff were wonderful no pressure just nice honest people wanting to help me choose the right car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you James, glad we could help.