We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Raymond B- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2019
Great Service.
First class service very professional friendly & courteous would recommend you give them a try many thanks to all
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

19/01/2019
Thank you for your 5 Star Review Ray, very much appreciated by us all at Angus Mackinnon Ltd. Enjoy your Fiat 500 and happy motoring.

Holly Thomas- 4 Stars Google

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2019
4 Stars
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Hi Holly, thank you for the review. Hope you liked the VW Up you test drove this afternoon with us, if we can help you anymore with the purchase then please get in touch or please let us know if we did anything wrong as we normally get 5 Star Reviews from our customers. Regards AMK Ltd.

Julie Y - 5 Stars on Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
14/01/2019
Excellent friendly and straightforward.
Was travelling some distance to see a used car - they were very accommodating, and made the whole experience very easy. They were happy to check things on the vehicle for me before I viewed and were great to deal with would highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you for your kind comments Julie, we do try very hard to make buying a car as easy as possible for customers. Hope the long drive back was an enjoyable one. Happy motoring from Charlotte, Andy, Guy, Katrina & Julian from Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Don Harper

sales
Customer Review
13/01/2019
Andy - Just a note to wish you a happy New Year and to thank you for the courteous and effective way in which you handled the Bentley sale. I am very pleased with the car but have not yet had much chance to drive it as I have been travelling . Regards, Don
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/01/2019
Happy New Year to you Don, and thank you for your email. I am thrilled you are pleased with your Bentley You know where we are if you need anything at all. Regards Andy

Albert Adam Zaleszczak- 5 Stars Google

sales
Customer Review
12/01/2019
Excellent and professional dealership. Definitely recommend. I'm really happy with my purchase. Really smooth and no stress. Thanks
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you very much for your review Albert, glad we could make your new car purchase stress free. Happy motoring from all the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Jim Reid Vehicle Sales & Service- 5 Stars Google

sales
Customer Review
12/01/2019
100% Genuine Company to deal with, described the Mini Countryman ALL4 we collected to a tee. A special mention to Julian Stockton who dealt with my enquiry in a professional & timely manner.
Would certainly recommend to others
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Many thanks for your kind comments Jim, we believe in total transparency with all customers - We hope your wife enjoys her new Mini.

John L- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
12/01/2019
Excellent staff very helpful and answered all the questions
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you John, glad we could help, enjoy your new Mini

Ben Press- 5 Stars Google

sales
Customer Review
11/01/2019
.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thanks Ben. Glad we could help

David D- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2019
Courteous, professional and expeditious!
I found exactly what I was after and received excellent service throughout the process.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you for your kind comments David, enjoy your new Seat Ibiza. Hopefully see you for servicing and MOT's in the future.

Clare Williamson- Facebook

sales
Customer Review
05/01/2019
Great service all round. Very easy to buy our car from and more than helpful when I had a snag. Booked in, rushed through and staff couldn't do enough to help. Friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with not to mention a fabulous range if vehicles for sale. Highly recommended
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you Clare for the kind words and recommendation. We wish you many miles of happy trouble free motoring

Mitchell F- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
29/12/2018
Great service and a great car.
Excellent customer service from the moment I arrived. No pressure to buy and I was allowed to test drive the car on my own which meant I could be thorough in my checks. Refreshments offered to my wife and daughter while I was on test drive and flowers for my wife when I drove away the car. Sales team were also very efficient with the paperwork enabling me to drive away in the same day. Car was great and in better condition than described, had 3/4 tank of diesel and was spotless inside and out. Would definitely come here again as my first point of call. Many thanks, a credit to the used car industry.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you Mitch for your very kind comments, we try very hard to have as many cars as possible ready to drive away the same day to save customers time & effort and we believe being nice to people is a prerequisite of what we do for a living so thank you again for your kind words.

Andy C- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
19/12/2018
Audi A4 Quattro.
Superb service from initial call, right through to vehicle collection. The sales teams technical knowledge of the vehicles for sale is second to none with every query answered in full. Impeccable service from all at Angus Mackinnon, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to family, friends and colleagues.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you Andy, enjoy your new Audi and happy motoring from all of the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Lee Hayes- 5 Stars Google

sales
Customer Review
17/12/2018
Recently needed emergency repairs to two company vehicles on the same day, nothing was too much trouble for Angus Mackinnon's and they had both back on the road later that day, whilst always keeping me informed. Great Service from a great business, would highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you for your kind comments Lee, we will pass them onto our service team. Happy motoring and merry Christmas.

Ryan L- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
17/12/2018
A garage that I would certainly recommend!
Great service, great after service and made the process easy and enjoyable. Very accommodating to my needs and more than willing to help out in order to get the desired outcome. Very happy with my BMW I have recently bought from the garage and I would not hesitate to go back again to this garage the next time I need to review
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Very kind words Ryan, thank you very much, enjoy your new BMW and we will find a new home for your old BMW too. Hopefully see you for servicing, MOT's and replacement cars in the future

Chris E- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
13/12/2018
Attention to detail.
The Dealearship provided excellent service with attention to detail understanding my requirements, expectations as buying the car from abroad. During the full sale process everything was made available on the car so very transparent, with inspection report, additional video on the car for further verification. Hopefully the car will be received as good as the customer service quality which was excellent.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you for your review Chris, we do believe in full transparency in the purchase process - glad you're happy and enjoy your new Freelander when you get to drive it.

Sarah C- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
06/12/2018
Good all round experience
Very happy. Professional, helpful and not at all pushy. Nice people to do business with.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you for your kind comments Sarah - we do try to let you buy the car you want unlike other dealers who try to sell you a car you don't want. Enjoy your Mini and we hope to see you again for Servicing, MOT and maybe another car in the future.

MIke Dale

sales
Customer Review
24/11/2018
I decided to offer a challenge to the team at Angus MacKinnon. I left them with my old 60 year old Landrover which needed the touch of an expert to check over and re kindle the spirit this is where their true mechanics came into their own with the knowledge and expertise they have transformed the old Landrover from one that held up traffic to one full of life and ready to take on the next 60 years I would like to thank all involved for their time and dedication it has truly transformed this old vehicle I hope that we can continue working together in the coming years to keep it at the top of its game
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

25/11/2018
You're very welcome Mike - Our team of Land Rover experts are always happy to help.

Andrea Radford - Purchased Range Rover Evoque

sales
Customer Review
24/11/2018
I recently purchased a vehicle from yourselves. Staff were very approachable and friendly. Guy - one of the staff members dealt with my enquiry including my purchase. I have to say nothing was too much trouble for him, he was very helpful and genuine. I would highly recommend the company to family and friends.
Thank you I love my purchase.
Andrea.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

25/11/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Andrea, glad we could help....enjoy your lovely new Evoque.

Alan J- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2018
Great transaction very professional sales staff. The deal was dealt with great efficiency and consideration to my needs.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you so much Alan, for a great review. We're delighted with your review and I'll make sure I pass on your praise to the relevant people. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

James Cudd

Sales
Customer Review
07/11/2018
Great independent car dealer/garage. There is no pressure from the sales team what so ever, their relaxed way of dealing with customers is great, they are very knowledgable, polite and very transparent in the way they present things to you and conclude the transaction. I would highly recommend them.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/11/2018
Thank you, James, for such a lovely review. Equally, thank you for making such a big effort to come and see us-we really appreciate the time take and distance travelled. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Steve Lawrence

Sales
Customer Review
29/10/2018
The service was excellent and I purchased the car which was exactly as described I would not hesitate to recommend this car dealership.

Stephen Lawrence

Sales
Customer Review
29/10/2018
First class service. We found the garage to be both friendly and helpful, and it was a wonderful experience from the beginning to the end and we would most definitely use this garage again and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

30/10/2018
hank you, Stephen. We really appreciate that you've taken the time to leave us a review, it's a bonus that it's so positive! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Steve Wilkinson

Sales
Customer Review
26/10/2018
Excellent service. The service I received was excellent in every way even down to providing a bunch of flowers for my wife I will have no hesitation in purchasing another car from them
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

26/10/2018
What a lovely review to read first thing on a Friday morning-we're delighted that your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to seeing you next time! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Michael Hicky

Sales
Customer Review
13/10/2018
The sales rep was very easy to talk to, 45 out of 4. Great service every thing cleaned and ready for me when arrived.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/10/2018
Thank you so much, Michael, for a great review. We're delighted with your review and I'll make sure I pass on your praise to the relevant people. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Will Rose

Sales
Customer Review
12/10/2018
Fantastic dealership. My experience with Angus MacKinnon has been fantastic, we arrive just to look at the car and there was no pressure to buy the car, we dealt with Andy, he was extremely helpful and very kind, would definitely recommend Angus MacKinnon.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/10/2018
That's great to hear, Will, thank you for leaving a fab review! I'll make sure Andy sees this particular review, he'll be delighted. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Simon Smith

Sales
Customer Review
06/10/2018
Very pleased with the buying experience. They did everything they said they'd do before collecting the vehicle.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/10/2018
Thank you for leaving us a fab review, Simon! We're glad you're pleased with your buying experience. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Stephen Ryde

Sales
Customer Review
05/10/2018
Efficient and personable. Very impressed, professional and honest. Will certainly return in the future.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

05/10/2018
Thank you for leaving us a fab review, Stephen! We're delighted you had a pleasant experience with us. We'll see you next time! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Emily Kiss

Sales
Customer Review
25/09/2018
Excellent service. Very polite from start to finish. Definitely will go back if and when i upgrade me new vehicle.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/10/2018
Thank you, Emily, for a fab review. That's great to hear-we'll see you next time! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Darryl Hillman

Sales
Customer Review
24/09/2018
Good garage fair price good cars. Top marks so far. Car as described we travelled 140miles and it was really good quality car realy nice people to deal with bought a lot of cars over the years quite a few brand new. Top sales man and colleagues.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

25/09/2018
Thank you, Darryl, for making such a journey and leaving a fab review. We're pleased you're happy with the car and hope you continue to be! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Olive Manning

Sales
Customer Review
21/09/2018
Pleasant company to deal with. Very friendly and helpful sales advice. Fair pricing. Happy customer!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/09/2018
Thank you, Olive, for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We're delighted that you're happy! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.