We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

James Cudd

Sales
Customer Review
07/11/2018
Great independent car dealer/garage. There is no pressure from the sales team what so ever, their relaxed way of dealing with customers is great, they are very knowledgable, polite and very transparent in the way they present things to you and conclude the transaction. I would highly recommend them.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/11/2018
Thank you, James, for such a lovely review. Equally, thank you for making such a big effort to come and see us-we really appreciate the time take and distance travelled. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Steve Lawrence

Sales
Customer Review
29/10/2018
The service was excellent and I purchased the car which was exactly as described I would not hesitate to recommend this car dealership.

Stephen Lawrence

Sales
Customer Review
29/10/2018
First class service. We found the garage to be both friendly and helpful, and it was a wonderful experience from the beginning to the end and we would most definitely use this garage again and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

30/10/2018
hank you, Stephen. We really appreciate that you've taken the time to leave us a review, it's a bonus that it's so positive! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Steve Wilkinson

Sales
Customer Review
26/10/2018
Excellent service. The service I received was excellent in every way even down to providing a bunch of flowers for my wife I will have no hesitation in purchasing another car from them
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

26/10/2018
What a lovely review to read first thing on a Friday morning-we're delighted that your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to seeing you next time! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Michael Hicky

Sales
Customer Review
13/10/2018
The sales rep was very easy to talk to, 45 out of 4. Great service every thing cleaned and ready for me when arrived.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/10/2018
Thank you so much, Michael, for a great review. We're delighted with your review and I'll make sure I pass on your praise to the relevant people. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Will Rose

Sales
Customer Review
12/10/2018
Fantastic dealership. My experience with Angus MacKinnon has been fantastic, we arrive just to look at the car and there was no pressure to buy the car, we dealt with Andy, he was extremely helpful and very kind, would definitely recommend Angus MacKinnon.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/10/2018
That's great to hear, Will, thank you for leaving a fab review! I'll make sure Andy sees this particular review, he'll be delighted. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Simon Smith

Sales
Customer Review
06/10/2018
Very pleased with the buying experience. They did everything they said they'd do before collecting the vehicle.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/10/2018
Thank you for leaving us a fab review, Simon! We're glad you're pleased with your buying experience. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Stephen Ryde

Sales
Customer Review
05/10/2018
Efficient and personable. Very impressed, professional and honest. Will certainly return in the future.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

05/10/2018
Thank you for leaving us a fab review, Stephen! We're delighted you had a pleasant experience with us. We'll see you next time! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Emily Kiss

Sales
Customer Review
25/09/2018
Excellent service. Very polite from start to finish. Definitely will go back if and when i upgrade me new vehicle.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/10/2018
Thank you, Emily, for a fab review. That's great to hear-we'll see you next time! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Darryl Hillman

Sales
Customer Review
24/09/2018
Good garage fair price good cars. Top marks so far. Car as described we travelled 140miles and it was really good quality car realy nice people to deal with bought a lot of cars over the years quite a few brand new. Top sales man and colleagues.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

25/09/2018
Thank you, Darryl, for making such a journey and leaving a fab review. We're pleased you're happy with the car and hope you continue to be! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Olive Manning

Sales
Customer Review
21/09/2018
Pleasant company to deal with. Very friendly and helpful sales advice. Fair pricing. Happy customer!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

24/09/2018
Thank you, Olive, for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We're delighted that you're happy! Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Brent Millage

Sales
Customer Review
17/09/2018
A very friendly professional team. Good quality and competitive.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

18/09/2018
Thank you very much, Brent, for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you also for your business. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Carl Jones

Sales & Service
Customer Review
16/09/2018
On Saturday afternoon I broken down. These guys are brilliant was with me helping me out within minutes. Can't thank you guys enough. Highly recommend them. Thanks guys.

Lisa Anderson

Service
Customer Review
02/09/2018
Excellent and honest people. Had my car lock sorted in minutes free of charge, so lovely.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

02/09/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Lisa. Glad we could help

David Yates

Sales
Customer Review
30/08/2018
Great garage to buy from. Great personal service, no hard sell. Car sorted to my requirements and delivered at no extra cost. 5 stars if 2 just legal tyres had been renewed.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

31/08/2018
Thank you, David, for taking the time to leave us a positive review. RE your tyres, we've checked our systems and we have them recorded at 5mm, if that's not the case, please get in touch ASAP so we can get it sorted for you.

Keith Butlin

Service
Customer Review
28/08/2018
I brought my Nissan X trail to you as directed by my warranty company for a failed fuel pump to be replaced. It turned out your mechanics found it was a wiring fault thus saving me several hundreds of pounds as it transpired the warranty company had found a loop hole not to pay for the repairs. You then did an MOT on my car and found the hand brake was faulty but being a Bank Holiday weekend couldn't do the repair so I took it to Halfords who supposedly repaired it. I returned for a retest but the hand brake was still US. Craig the service manager explained I would need to bring it back tomorrow to be fixed but obviously realised I was now at my wits end kindly said " give me the keys I'll sort it" an hour later Craig handed me my keys back and a passed MOT certificate. You have gained a customer because of your staffs professionalism and compassion to an old man. I'm going to book my car in for a service shortly and then signed up to your warranty scheme.

Trudie Wallis-Ryan

Sales
Customer Review
28/08/2018
Enjoying our new Hyundai so very pleased with the service. Excellent staff so friendly and honest. Thank you again for a hassle free transfer over from old to new car. Cannot recommend enough. Will be back when the need arises in the future.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

28/08/2018
Thank you, Trudie! We’re delighted you’re pleased with both the service and the car!! We look forward to seeing you again. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd

Dawn Ainsworth

Sales
Customer Review
26/08/2018
A very enjoyable experience today when collecting my new car. The experienced team made me feel at ease with nothing too much trouble. A testimony as to why a family business has stood the test of time.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

26/08/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Dawn, lovely to meet you and enjoy your new Alfa MiTo....especially in Dynamic Mode.

Artur Serafin

Sales
Customer Review
23/08/2018
100% satisfaction. Very positive, honest, without lies I highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

23/08/2018
Thank you, Artur, for a fab review! Thank you, also, for your recommendation. We're delighted you're pleased with the service you received. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Paul Jones

Sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Good experience, no pressure sales and friendly with plenty of knowledge on cars.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/08/2018
Thank you, Paul, for not only taking the time to review us but also for leaving such a positive one! Glad you found your experience with us to be hassle free. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Annie Bennett

Service
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Can't recommend highly enough!! After breaking down with two young children in the car, I called Angus MacKinnon and they told me to bring car straight down and they fixed it straight away while I waited with a coffee! Incredible service!
We have bought both our fantastic cars off them and use them for services, MOT's, the lot. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

14/08/2018
Thank you Annie for this fantastic review.

Michelle Crane

sales
Customer Review
12/08/2018
Pleasure to buy my car from. Guy and Andy were both fantastic and made everything so easy and smooth. Had an issue with my car and was sorted straight away with no problems. Would definelty recommend

Ashley Renshaw

Sales
Customer Review
11/08/2018
Quality service-Excellent customer service. Very informative and helpful.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/08/2018
Thank you Ashley for leaving us such a fab review! Glad your experience with us was a pleasant one. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Simon Parkinson

Sales
Customer Review
11/08/2018
Top service very helpful kept me informed by text. Fantastic customer service can't fault it at all even had some flowers in the car
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/08/2018
Thank you, Simon, for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We're delighted that you've had such a positive experience with us. Happy motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Dan Swinson

Sales
Customer Review
10/08/2018
Very pleased with my car excellent service and had the car ready very quick for me!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/08/2018
Thank you for your comments Dan, happy motoring from us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Amanda Holmes

Sales
Customer Review
10/08/2018
An absolute pleasure to deal with, never experienced such an easy purchase when buying a car, very highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/08/2018
Thank you for your kind comments Amanda, enjoy your new Ecosport from all of us at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

David Annakin

Sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
Professional and hassle free with a great service and no hard sell. A pleasure to do business with - would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/08/2018
Thank you for a fab review, David, it's much appreciated. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Richard Halsey

Sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
Highly recommended-Fantastic service would highly recommend to anybody looking for a used car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

09/08/2018
hank you very much, Richard! Very kind of you to say. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Amanda Holmes

Sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
An absolute pleasure to deal with, never experienced such an easy purchase when buying a car, very highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/08/2018
What a lovely review to read first thing on a Friday morning, Amanda! Thank you for leaving us such a fab review. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.

Sue Greaves

Sales
Customer Review
04/08/2018
We would like to thank Stuart mackinnon and his team for a great service, we asked Stuart to source us a specific car and he has gone above and beyond our expectations to get us a superb motor, couldn't be happier!!Great customer service, would defiantly recommend, thanks guys!!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

04/08/2018
Thanks, Sue, for a fab review!! We’re delighted to have been of service and even happier that you’re pleased with the car. Thank you for your repeat business. Happy Motoring from all at Angus MacKinnon Ltd.