We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

By P Hennigan- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
06/05/2019
Buying a second hand car made easy, no fuss, no pushy sales pitch. good range and great prices. All backed up with courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff. I have every confidence in the car and any resultant aftercare requirements.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

20/05/2019
Thank you Peter it was a pleasure to deal with you too. Happy motoring in your lovely new Jaguar from us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Vulcan Bomber- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
03/05/2019
Good service

By L Atterbury- 5* Google Reviews

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2019
Brought a Car from the Uttoxeter Garage, fantastic service throughout the time I was buying. No hard sell and was just generally a relaxed atmosphere. Allowed to shop at ease. Will be buying again from them when I need a new car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

02/05/2019
Thank you for your kind words Lyam, much appreciated by us all here at AMK Ltd. Happy motoring.

By P Myatt- 5* Google

sales
Customer Review
20/04/2019
First Rate Establishment. Superb Staff. Exactly what you expect when you take your vehicle in for repair. Highly Recommended.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

20/05/2019
Thanks for the kind words Paul, see you next time.

JOHN G- 4* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
19/04/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always got back in touch with me throughout the purchasing process with regular updates, very pleased.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

29/04/2019
Hi John, glad we could provide the service you deserve and its great to hear we are doing a good job for our customers old and new. Happy Motoring in your your new Kia Sportage from Andy and the team here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

CHEE LOON L- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
19/04/2019
Special thanks to Andy and all the staffs. Very helpful and great service will definitely recommend to everyone.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

29/04/2019
Thank you and you're very welcome. Enjoy your lovely new Discovery and we'll see you soon for a meal in your restaurant.

By JANICE C- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2019
friendly, approachable, no hassle service. Great to deal with, would highly recommend.

SYED ZAKIRA- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
10/04/2019
Bought a car from Angus Mackinnon (Angus Mackinnon Ltd - Car Sales - Van and Pickup Sales - Service & MOT - Bodyshop & SMART Repairs) recently. Right from the first phone call to final hand over of keys the service was excellent. The staff were friendly and courteous and made us feel valued from start to finish. I hope to deal with this dealer again and highly recommend them for your motoring needs.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

15/04/2019
Hi Syed, thank you so much for a great review. We all hope you enjoy driving your lovely new Mercedes - thank you for choosing Angus Mackinnon Ltd

Simon L

sales
Customer Review
04/04/2019
I had a fault on my recent purchase from Angus MacKinnon. I received absolutely fantastic after sales service from Craig and the team. The problem was fixed Craig has excellent customer service skills and understand his customer needs.

Thank you again for great customer service Angus MacKinnon
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

04/04/2019
You're Welcome Simon. It's really important to us that we look after our customers when things go wrong so thank you for your kind comments which will be passed onto Craig and his Aftersales Team.

GAIL M 5* AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
04/04/2019
Salesman was throughly helpful from start to finish. When I expressed an interest in a particular vehicle he was happy to show me one just traded in that had not been prepared. He was happy for me to test drive it and make my decision without any pressure. The car was collected a week later and looked amazing and he spent time showing me what was on the car and how to use it. He was more than happy for me to return if I did not understand anything. He promoted an extended warranty and service plan but again without undue pressure. It was a pleasure to have brought my vehicle from the company.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for your very kind words Gail, which will be passed onto the whole Sales Team. Enjoy your new Freelander and we'll see you for future servicing and MOT's.

DAVID C 5 * AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
01/04/2019
Great service and sales!! From the start to picking up the car we received great help and Service from Guy, They made it easy to sign and pick up the car and from start to finish can’t be faulted!!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for your kind words David, hope you, Sally and the growing family enjoy your new Jeep for many years to come.

David P- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2019
Great customer service and support in purchasing my new car. I use Angus MacKinnon for buying and servicing all of our cars. A first class operator, with very high standards.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for your kind words David - Enjoy your new Range Rover Velar from us all here at Angus Mackinnon Ltd

James S- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2019
My car was ready for me to drive away on the day I called in to have a test drive. Staff were wonderful no pressure just nice honest people wanting to help me choose the right car.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you James, glad we could help.

MARTIN D 5* autotrader

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2019
received an Outstanding Service from a Great Team
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you Martin, we got there in the end. Enjoy your new Discovery from Andy, Guy, Julian, Charlotte and Katrina at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Eva S - What an Absolute Bunch of Superstars

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2019
The staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd have been excellent from start to finish in supplying my new Fiat 500. They knew exactly what I wanted down to the colour, the engine size, the spec I wanted and my preferred interior colour too. After a few weeks they had sourced my perfect car, serviced it, new MOT and added some snazzy Italian flag carpet mats and side decals making the car looking immaculate after its valet & Lifeshine treatment. I cannot recommend this dealership enough - they have been a bunch of absolute superstars
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

08/03/2019
Thank you Eva. It was quite hard work for us to find your perfect car to fit all your requirements but we got there in the end and we're all delighted you like your new fully prepared Fiat 500. Hope you have many years of trouble free driving.

MAX C- 5* autotrader

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2019
Excellent as always. Been with this garage for over 20 years.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thanks Max, you're very welcome and thank you for choosing Angus Mackinnon Ltd for you next car yet again. Enjoy your Freelander and we'll see you for servicing. MOT and repairs in the future.

KATHERINE F- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
03/03/2019
Couldn’t recommend this garage more! They were professional, knowledgeable and made me feel valued as a customer. They worked with me to get the things that were important to me, talking me through all of my options and which one may fit me best. My partner also bought a car on the same day from a different garage close by and we both agreed that the best customer service was easily here! I would definitely buy here again!
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Very kind words indeed Katherine, thank you so much. We try very hard to deliver an excellent customer experience from initial contact all the way through to handover so its good to hear we're doing a good job. Happy motoring from all the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Diane E- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
01/03/2019
great people to deal with very helpful every thing went smoothly
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for the review Diane & Rob, it was great to meet you both and thank you for choosing Angus Mackinnon Ltd. Enjoy your Hyundai Tucson.

ANN 5* AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2019
The salesman was very helpful and professional in his dealings with us
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

26/02/2019
Thank you Ann, enjoy your new Kia.

DAVID 5* AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2019
Friendly staff, quick easy experience, quality cars on sale. Very happy with the experience and would recommend to anyone.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

26/02/2019
Thank you for your kind comments David, we do try very hard to ensure our cars are prepared well and our customers are looked after. Happy Motoring from all the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

DAVID T- 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2019
Friendly staff, quick easy experience, quality cars on sale. Very happy with the experience and would recommend to anyone.
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

10/04/2019
Thank you for your kind comments David, we do try very hard to ensure our cars are prepared well and our customers are looked after. Happy Motoring from all the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

LINDA- AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
11/02/2019
5*- Top Quality Service. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the most lovely friendly staff
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

26/02/2019
Thank you for your kind words Linda, we believe being nice to people is a prerequisite of dealing with the general public. Enjoy your new car.

Brian M- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
31/01/2019
Good experience. Very good looked after me did not pressurise and the car was good value for money

JOHN G- GOOGLE REVIEW

sales
Customer Review
28/01/2019
5 STARS
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

29/01/2019
Thank you John for the 5*....very appreciated!

Muhammad L- Google Review

sales
Customer Review
22/01/2019
4 Stars

Raymond B- 5 Stars Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2019
Great Service.
First class service very professional friendly & courteous would recommend you give them a try many thanks to all
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

19/01/2019
Thank you for your 5 Star Review Ray, very much appreciated by us all at Angus Mackinnon Ltd. Enjoy your Fiat 500 and happy motoring.

Holly Thomas- 4 Stars Google

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2019
4 Stars
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Hi Holly, thank you for the review. Hope you liked the VW Up you test drove this afternoon with us, if we can help you anymore with the purchase then please get in touch or please let us know if we did anything wrong as we normally get 5 Star Reviews from our customers. Regards AMK Ltd.

Julie Y - 5 Stars on Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
14/01/2019
Excellent friendly and straightforward.
Was travelling some distance to see a used car - they were very accommodating, and made the whole experience very easy. They were happy to check things on the vehicle for me before I viewed and were great to deal with would highly recommend
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you for your kind comments Julie, we do try very hard to make buying a car as easy as possible for customers. Hope the long drive back was an enjoyable one. Happy motoring from Charlotte, Andy, Guy, Katrina & Julian from Angus Mackinnon Ltd.

Don Harper

sales
Customer Review
13/01/2019
Andy - Just a note to wish you a happy New Year and to thank you for the courteous and effective way in which you handled the Bentley sale. I am very pleased with the car but have not yet had much chance to drive it as I have been travelling . Regards, Don
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

13/01/2019
Happy New Year to you Don, and thank you for your email. I am thrilled you are pleased with your Bentley You know where we are if you need anything at all. Regards Andy

Albert Adam Zaleszczak- 5 Stars Google

sales
Customer Review
12/01/2019
Excellent and professional dealership. Definitely recommend. I'm really happy with my purchase. Really smooth and no stress. Thanks
Customer Review

Angus MacKinnon

17/01/2019
Thank you very much for your review Albert, glad we could make your new car purchase stress free. Happy motoring from all the staff at Angus Mackinnon Ltd.